83.3 °F

Chairman’s Office

franklin county board chairman larry miller standing in front of a brick wall

Larry MillerCounty Board Chairman


Larry Miller was elected Chairman of the Franklin County Board on December 7th, 2020.

The Franklin County Board Office is located in the Franklin County Courthouse at 100 Public Square, Benton, Illinois and is open from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM.  Gayla Sink Prather is the Administrative Assistant for the County Board and is located in this office.

Contact information for the Franklin County Board Office:

Office: 618-439-3743 | Fax: 618-439-3741 | [email protected]