Franklin County Court System

Hon. Tom Tedeschi,  Resident Circuit Judge
Hon. Eric J. Dirnbeck, Circuit Judge
Hon. Melissa A. Morgan, Circuit Judge
Hon. Thomas J. Dinn III, Associate Circuit Judge 
Phone: 618-438-6003

Franklin County's Courthouse is located at 1 Public Square in Benton, Illinois. 

For more information on the Franklin County Court System visit the Illinois Second Judicial Circuit Online.